Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Various Artists - Legends Of Country Vol. 2 CD

AU $21.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

20 Songs From The Greatest Legends Of Country Music!
The album is filled with rarities and one-hit wonders from the greatest country legends of all time.
1. I Walk The Line - Johnny Cash
2. Help Me Make It Through The Night - Sammi Smith
3. Six Days On The Road - Dave Dudley
4. The Wayward Wind - Gogi Grant
5. Touch The Morning - Don Gibson
6. Teddy Bear - Red Sovine
7. Wake Up Little Susie - The Everly Brothers 
8. From A Jack To A King - Ned Miller
9. Harper Valley Pta - Jeannie C. Riley
10. Cold Cold Heart - Jerry Lee Lewis
11. Ruby Don’t Take Your Love To Town - Kenny Rogers
12. Both Ends Of The Candle - Willie Nelson 
13. Hot Rod Lincoln - Johnny Bond
14. Don’t It Make My Brown Eyes Blue - Crystal Gayle
15. There Won’t Be Anymore - Charlie Rich 
16. Walkin’ After Midnight - Patsy Cline
17. It Keeps Right On A Hurtin’ - Johnny Tillotson
18. Mama - B.J. Thomas
19. Turn Your Radio On - Ray Stevens
20. Boppin’ The Blues - Carl Perkins
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!